top of page
Featured Posts

This is me...



So this title just popped into my head and I don’t know about you but the first thing that comes into my head when I hear it is the song “This is me” from Camp Rock and if you’re anything like me you have seen that movie as well as MANY, MANY, other Disney movies such as all the High School Musical movies, Luck of the Irish, A Cinderella Story, Another Cinderella Story and many more! Or maybe you’re like me in the way that you still have (and still listen to ;) ) your Hannah Montana and Jonas Brothers CDs. Maybe you don’t and that’s ok! But now I would like to tell you a little bit of my story… I’ve grown up in a loving family of five. My dad was in the Air Force Reserve so I spent most of my life going to the base at least once every year for family day. I also LOVE books! Reading is one of my favorite pastimes! I also like to play sports, outdoor games, and just games in general. However, my true passion is ballet. I was in tap and ballet classes here and there when I was little but didn’t discover my true passion of ballet until I was about nine or ten. Almost my entire family is in LOVE with animals! In total we have had, 4 dogs, 10 chickens, 6 rabbits, 3 fish, and 1 turtle. These animals have all been in our house at different times. Currently we have 3 dogs and 1 fish. I also LOVE quotes and bible verses, which I will be posting a lot of! I hope this helped you learn a little bit more about me!


Until next time!

She Who Dares

Charm is deceitful, and beauty is passing; but a woman who fears the Lord she shall be praised. -Proverbs 31:30





Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Me
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page